Dalbeattie to Kipford. 5 Miles.


Kippford

Kippford

I left Dalbeattie with a heavy heart promising it’s good people that I would one day return. Actually I was thrown out the pub for being drunk and incapable. I staggered down the road sipping from my camelback water container which was now filled with drambuie and coke. I suddenly could understand all the secrets of the Universe and was anxious to get to a place where I could scribble down my insights for the benefits of all the peoples on the planet, and not just the citizens of Dalbeattie and its environs.

Ok this didn’t really happen (well not all of it) but I wanted you to get an insight into the kind of rubbish that goes through your head when you are busy playing Russian roulette with traffic.  Thank God I wont have much more of these crazy mental meanderings to entertain – although I am wondering if  I should hop the last 6 miles for a laugh. A ha ha ha.

One Response to Dalbeattie to Kipford. 5 Miles.

  1. CoCo says:

    …love this entry 🙂

Leave a Reply

